Board of Directors (2003-2004)

Selina K. Rahman

Vice Chairperson
Afzal Ahmed
Secretary  General
Mohammad Masoom
Director of Finance and Budget
Mozharul Prodhan
Director of  Organizational Affairs
Rezwana Muhsin (Ribu)
Director  of Cultural Affairs
Naela Huq
Director of Sports and Games
Zahidur Rahman (Mizu)
   Joint Secretary General
Shamim Ahmed
  Director at Large
Shah Prodhan
We thank our patrons